First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Solar Day Cream

By The Body Deli

4.5294
Average rating: 4.5 out of 5 hearts
0.1251 voted:50.54 voted:40.3753 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Susan on October 20, 2014

Wear confidently, light-skinned, freckle-faced ladies! 5

I can confidently take my light, freckled face outdoors when I wear this cream. I continue to be grateful to The Body Deli for products that are just right for my skin. I will continue to purchase the Solar Day Cream.

By Christi on October 17, 2014

Good cream, SPF protection is a bonus 4

This cream is quite good, but not as hydrating as I had expected. I prefer the feel of some of the other moisturizers I received as samples.

By Jess on August 28, 2014

lovely 5

Light but sinks in so skin feels very hydrated and dewy. No residue like a lot of other sunscreen creams. Lots on antioxidants on ingredient list and nice aroma without any artificial or irritating fragrance. Went out in full sun without any redness. Another winner from body deli!

By Lindsay on April 28, 2014

Good Moisturizer for Normal to Oily Skin 4

This is a nice, light moisturizer good for normal to oily skin. It didn’t clog my pores or exacerbate any breakouts. A good solid moisturizer. I’m not WILD about it, but I didn’t dislike it either. I agree with the other reviews that it would not be enough moisture for dry skin.

By Britt on April 26, 2014

Great moisturizing & sun protection, too 7

It’s always a pleasure to sample The Body Deli products! I’ve been using this fine solar day cream each morning, and it moisturizes, it smells great – it’s not overwhelming at all – I get my sun protection, too.

By Erin on April 24, 2014

Nice Product, but not enough moisture for extra dry skin 3

I am a big fan of the Body Deli and was excited to try this product. The smell is great and it makes my skin feel smooth. However, it is more of a lotion than a cream and doesn’t have enough moisture for my extra dry skin.

By Elizabeth on April 15, 2014

Nice and Light 5

Nice light cream, goes on smoothly and has a nice light smell. Seems to hydrate well and has the added benefit of sun protection.

By Rosa on April 14, 2014

Great product 5

I don’t rely on this product 100% for sun protection. It smells delicious, and sinks right into my dry, mature skn. Light moisture. No residue. It seems to spread really well, so a little goes a long way.

By Stefanie on October 24, 2013

Great moisturizer! 5

A small amount goes a long way. I only need 1 pump and that leaves my face incredibly smooth and hydrated. I love the scent. Nice and light, but sweet. I think this works great as a day time moisturizer. And I like that it has zinc in it for the sun protection.

By Carrie on October 4, 2013

Highly Recommend - very nourishing and smells nice! 5

I really like this solar day cream, and I love the Body Deli’s products. This leaves my face nourished and moisturized. Not too light or heavy, just right. It has a wonderful fragrance that reminds me of the tropics, plus it’s loaded with organic ingredients that are good for my skin.

Products you’ve viewed

Solar Day Cream $42.00 $35.70 15% off