First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

By Vapour

4.2857
Average rating: 4.3 out of 5 hearts
0.57 voted:50.42857146 voted:400 voted:300 voted:20.071428571 voted:1

By Meagan on June 30, 2014

Works well, a bit oily... 4

Great selection of colours to help you find the right one for your skin tone. A bit oily on the face after a long day – need to matte down with a foundation setter to get the best results.

By Fern on May 26, 2014

subtle 4

I bought this foundation to even out the skin tone on my cheeks and it does the trick in a subtle, light, non-cakey and natural looking finish.

By Michelle on November 27, 2013

Nice, natural foundation! 4

This is a really nice foundation. It leaves a light coverage, soft natural look on my face. I do wish it added a little bit more coverage, as I do have to sometimes reapply, but all-in-all this foundation is very nice. It is a little darker than expected as other reviewers have said, but it is not that noticeable as it blends pretty well. The smell is light, and wears off during the day. I love Vapour products!

By Ash on June 7, 2013

Best foundation, hands down! 5

I really love this foundation. I look forward to putting it on. It’s really fool-proof to apply and gives a light-weight, natural finish. I don’t find it overly oily. In fact, I almost find this lighter feeling than the liquid version, although both are lovely. I would highly recommend all Vapour products! Also, the shades seem to match well between the two versions (i.e., I’m a 100 in both).

By Erin on April 8, 2013

Lovely glowing finish, and great for dry skin! 5

I received a sample of this (from a US website) and have now ordered the full size. It provides light coverage, and is extremely creamy- great for dry skin. It does not give a “flat” finish like the Suki and Dr. Haushka concealers.

By F. on March 8, 2013

Great foundation 5

This is the 2nd time I have ordered the luminous foundation because it is effortless and leaves a beautiful dewy glow. I have used liquid foundations in the past, and will never go back. My routine is to apply a moisturizer, then the foundation stick and finally a dusting of powder. I live in a dry climate so the moisturizer is necessary. Looking through the other reviews, I agree that the coverage is light, and I do use concealer every now and then as well. I did not have a problem with the smell at all. The stick is convenient and easy to tote.

By Lucy on February 22, 2013

Awful. Will not buy again. 1

Horrible smell. Worst smelling foundation ever. It doesn’t stick on my skin either, and the colour was completely off. I will not buy this product ever again.

By Carrie on February 22, 2013

Excellent! 5

I like this better than the liquid. At first I loved the liquid and gave it raving reviews. But I noticed the further down the bottle I got, the more oily it was. This stick is excellent for a dewy finish, not oily or greasy, and provides a light coverage, not cakey. You do need to apply a moisturizer underneath, then it glides on effortlessly. I rub it in with my fingers. A little is all you need. It should last me a long time. I will definitely repurchase!

By Ashleigh on February 7, 2013

A great product! 4

I have been using a powder foundation for years, a main factor being the ease of application. I figured I would give this a try since I have heard nothing but good things about this brand, and I have not been disappointed. Firstly, the fact that its in a tube makes it extremely compact which is great for your handbag. Secondly its amazingly easy to apply and to achieve a great seem-less coverage. Took me probably less then 2 mins to apply, and this was my first time ever using a product like this! I will agree with another review on here and say that the coverage is on the light side, so if you have a lot of imperfections you’re trying to cover this may not be for you. The finish effect is a little more dewy then I’m used to so I may consider using a finishing powder on top. All in all its a great product. Love the ingredients. Love that its good for my skin. I would recommend it! – Also want to give a shout-out to the Saffron Rouge Crew for suggesting the perfect shade for my skin! :)

By Mb on October 8, 2012

Lightweight and glow-enhancing 4

I tried a sample of this and I plan on purchasing it. It’s light and I barely feel it on my skin. It also adds a bit of glow.

Products you’ve viewed

Birthday Sale
Atmosphere Luminous Foundation $42.00 $33.60 20% off on select options