First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

By Vapour

4.4118
Average rating: 4.4 out of 5 hearts
0.555555610 voted:50.33333336 voted:40.055555561 voted:300 voted:20.055555561 voted:1

By Victoria on October 17, 2014

GREAT 5

THIS IS THE SIMPLEST FOUNDATION IN THE WORLD TO USE. IT GIVES YOU A NICE GLOW WHILE NEVER LOOKING LIKE YOU HAVE MAKEUP ON. NO BRUSHES, NO FUSS! IT IS SO PRACTICAL FOR TRAVELLING AS IT DOESN’T EVEN HAVE TO BE IN YOUR PRODUCT BAGGY AS IT IS SOLID.

By Laura on September 1, 2014

Makes your skin glow! 5

I love the look and feel of this on my skin. It really does allow your skin to glow. I usually use a primer then a light concealer underneath on my red blotches, then apply this on top. I find that easier than trying to build up this coverage. AMAZING. I love this line.

By Jess on August 28, 2014

great natural sheer foundation. 5

Excellent sheer dewy foundation. If all you need is to even out some skin tone this is the best foundation I have found. I got 110 and it blended perfectly. looks very much like your own skin but better. Will not provide heavy coverage if that is what you need but will minimize the need for concealer even for dark under eyes. Feels very soft, sinks in and super easy to apply.

By Meagan on June 30, 2014

Works well, a bit oily... 4

Great selection of colours to help you find the right one for your skin tone. A bit oily on the face after a long day – need to matte down with a foundation setter to get the best results.

By Fern on May 26, 2014

subtle 4

I bought this foundation to even out the skin tone on my cheeks and it does the trick in a subtle, light, non-cakey and natural looking finish.

By Michelle on November 27, 2013

Nice, natural foundation! 4

This is a really nice foundation. It leaves a light coverage, soft natural look on my face. I do wish it added a little bit more coverage, as I do have to sometimes reapply, but all-in-all this foundation is very nice. It is a little darker than expected as other reviewers have said, but it is not that noticeable as it blends pretty well. The smell is light, and wears off during the day. I love Vapour products!

By Ash on June 7, 2013

Best foundation, hands down! 5

I really love this foundation. I look forward to putting it on. It’s really fool-proof to apply and gives a light-weight, natural finish. I don’t find it overly oily. In fact, I almost find this lighter feeling than the liquid version, although both are lovely. I would highly recommend all Vapour products! Also, the shades seem to match well between the two versions (i.e., I’m a 100 in both).

By Erin on April 8, 2013

Lovely glowing finish, and great for dry skin! 5

I received a sample of this (from a US website) and have now ordered the full size. It provides light coverage, and is extremely creamy- great for dry skin. It does not give a “flat” finish like the Suki and Dr. Haushka concealers.

By F. on March 8, 2013

Great foundation 5

This is the 2nd time I have ordered the luminous foundation because it is effortless and leaves a beautiful dewy glow. I have used liquid foundations in the past, and will never go back. My routine is to apply a moisturizer, then the foundation stick and finally a dusting of powder. I live in a dry climate so the moisturizer is necessary. Looking through the other reviews, I agree that the coverage is light, and I do use concealer every now and then as well. I did not have a problem with the smell at all. The stick is convenient and easy to tote.

By Lucy on February 22, 2013

Awful. Will not buy again. 1

Horrible smell. Worst smelling foundation ever. It doesn’t stick on my skin either, and the colour was completely off. I will not buy this product ever again.

Products you’ve viewed

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation $42.00 $35.70 15% off on select options