First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Aura Multi Use Classic Blush

By Vapour

4.2727
Average rating: 4.3 out of 5 hearts
0.36363644 voted:50.54545466 voted:40.090909091 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Sam on December 26, 2013

creamy, easy to blend 4

I have this in Crush. The packaging is very durable. It goes on well, lasts for about 3 hours. You get a good amount of product (0.24oz) for the price.

In general I am a fan of cream blush over powder, and I like the way this sits on my cheeks.

By Dana on July 7, 2013

Beautiful glow 4

I have the Tender color and it gives a very nice glow, but it’s a very pale color. Can be used alone if you’re very fair and if you’re tanned, it’s a great highlighter or can be mixed with another color to soften or add a rose tone. The only complaint I have is that it makes my skin quite greasy ( I have mature dehydrated and dry skin), which is abnormal for me. I managed to control that with some mineral loose powder on top.

By Ash on June 21, 2013

Perfect formula for cheeks 3

This is a review for Tender. I really enjoy this formula for the cheeks, but find it too drying on the lips. Perhaps with a lip balm this could be remedied. However, I didn’t find the swatch at all similar to the actual product. For those who are interested, Tender is more of a baby doll pink with slight lavender undertones. Beautiful, but not the neutral/warm pink I was looking for.

By K on April 16, 2013

User-friendly blush 4

I have this in ‘Spark’ and really like the natural colour. Just dab and blend, it’s very user-friendly.

By Erin on April 8, 2013

Great, but not as creamy as RMS lip 2 cheek. 4

I received a sample of this in spark which is perfect with my pale complexion and dark hair. It is almost perfect, I just prefer the creaminess of the RMS lip 2 cheek better.

By Spenser on March 12, 2013

Definite winner 5

This blush exceeded my expectations. I wear blush daily as I have very fair skin and the crush colour warmed up my cheeks perfectly. It blends well and evens smells nice, which I definitely can’t say for my old blush. Will repurchase for sure.

By Daphcali on March 11, 2013

Natural looking radiance 5

Have been using the Torch color for about a month along with Vapour makeup and have received many compliments on my radiant skin and glowing cheeks. This color works nicely with my fair skin and golden blonde hair. Love that it blends so easily and looks so natural — that youthful glow from within look I didn’t appreciate when I was a teenager.

By Claire on January 31, 2013

Natural looking flush 4

I love this kind of application for a blush. My powder compacts always get jostled about in my hand bag so they crack and flake and become hard to use. This handy little stick is so easy to smear on then rub in, for a really natural looking flush.

By Simone on November 6, 2012

Very natural looking 5

This is the most natural looking blush I ever tried. It just looks like you have real, healthy, fresh, outdoorsy skin – that cliche rosy glow we’re all after, rather than a fake makeup job. It doesn’t look like it’s pigment sitting on top of your skin, it’s more like it’s radiating from within. Beautiful.

By M. on September 29, 2012

Great Colours! 5

I have both Crush and Courtesan colours. I have pale skin and dark hair and both work well for me. Blends well – looks like a healthy natural glow. Feels nice on the skin and I love the subtle scent. Love the Vapour tube roll up packaging.

Products you’ve viewed