First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Aura Multi Use Classic Blush

By Vapour

4.2143
Average rating: 4.2 out of 5 hearts
0.35714295 voted:50.57 voted:40.14285712 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Linda on July 1, 2014

great blush! 4

I received a sample of Mystic in my inner circle subscription. The sample was light when applied and the sparkle was subtle. I love the vapour multi use blush. I use Courtesan on a regular basis.

By Britt on June 29, 2014

Vry delicate with a hint of sparkle 3

I received a very, very tiny slice as a sample of this blush. It’s a very delicate color and has just a hint of sparkle, it doesn’t hit you over the head in glitter, though. It didnt seen to last very long on my cheeks.

By Elizabeth on June 26, 2014

Perfect Blush for Summer - so many uses! 5

The perfect blush for summer! Loaded with antioxidants and other natural ingredients. You can use this blush on your lips also. Just one product to use on cheeks, eyelids, lips and any other place you need a little hint of color.

By Sam on December 26, 2013

creamy, easy to blend 4

I have this in Crush. The packaging is very durable. It goes on well, lasts for about 3 hours. You get a good amount of product (0.24oz) for the price.

In general I am a fan of cream blush over powder, and I like the way this sits on my cheeks.

By Dana on July 7, 2013

Beautiful glow 4

I have the Tender color and it gives a very nice glow, but it’s a very pale color. Can be used alone if you’re very fair and if you’re tanned, it’s a great highlighter or can be mixed with another color to soften or add a rose tone. The only complaint I have is that it makes my skin quite greasy ( I have mature dehydrated and dry skin), which is abnormal for me. I managed to control that with some mineral loose powder on top.

By Ash on June 21, 2013

Perfect formula for cheeks 3

This is a review for Tender. I really enjoy this formula for the cheeks, but find it too drying on the lips. Perhaps with a lip balm this could be remedied. However, I didn’t find the swatch at all similar to the actual product. For those who are interested, Tender is more of a baby doll pink with slight lavender undertones. Beautiful, but not the neutral/warm pink I was looking for.

By K on April 16, 2013

User-friendly blush 4

I have this in ‘Spark’ and really like the natural colour. Just dab and blend, it’s very user-friendly.

By Erin on April 8, 2013

Great, but not as creamy as RMS lip 2 cheek. 4

I received a sample of this in spark which is perfect with my pale complexion and dark hair. It is almost perfect, I just prefer the creaminess of the RMS lip 2 cheek better.

By Spenser on March 12, 2013

Definite winner 5

This blush exceeded my expectations. I wear blush daily as I have very fair skin and the crush colour warmed up my cheeks perfectly. It blends well and evens smells nice, which I definitely can’t say for my old blush. Will repurchase for sure.

By Daphcali on March 11, 2013

Natural looking radiance 5

Have been using the Torch color for about a month along with Vapour makeup and have received many compliments on my radiant skin and glowing cheeks. This color works nicely with my fair skin and golden blonde hair. Love that it blends so easily and looks so natural — that youthful glow from within look I didn’t appreciate when I was a teenager.

Products you’ve viewed

Aura Multi Use Classic Blush $36.00 $30.60 15% off on select options