First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Sage Deodorant

By Weleda

4.7
Average rating: 4.7 out of 5 hearts
0.72727278 voted:50.090909091 voted:40.090909091 voted:30.090909091 voted:200 voted:1

By Karen on April 12, 2013

It really works! 5

I hope Weleda never stops making this product. I was very uneasy about breaking the anti-perspirant habit, but like another reviewer said, I’ve never looked back. Has a pleasant light herbal scent, and keeps on working through a boot camp session! Couldn’t ask for more.

By Anne on March 17, 2013

I am afraid to run out of this stuff 5

I live in Florida and sweat a ton! I have tried about every single natural deodorant out there and this definetely works the best. You do need to reapply when its hot out, I usually carry an extra in my glove box just in case. But its so worth it. It also doubles as a laundry “refresher” when you rewear something and the pits stink lol. Smells GREAT!

By Lms on December 22, 2012

great product :) 4

Great scent! Anyone can use it! It has a fresh, clean scent and with it being sage, it helps to reduce perspiration. I started using this deodorant over a year ago and I haven’t looked back.

By Nancy on May 3, 2012

Safe, effective and clean aroma 5

My husband and I both use this deodorant. I have reordered this three times now. I generally order two bottles at a time because we don’t want to run out of this. It works and smells very clean.

By Carrie on December 21, 2011

Doesn't smell like sage 3

This is nice, but doesn’t smell like sage at all. It reminds me of an Aura Cacia Patchouli Citrus Aromatherapy Spray I bought when performing massage therapy. I was hoping for a more sage scent like the actual herb. I also bought the rose scent and like that much better.

By Nancy on November 22, 2011

Effective with wonderful aroma! 5

I ordered this for my husband to use. He recently had a bout with skin cancer and I am “cleaning up his act” as much as I can to help. This stuff not only works for him but smells wonderful. When I happen to walk into the bathroom after he’s sprayed this deodorant it’s so fresh and clean smelling. Right now I use a different deodorant that you recommended and when it’s gone I think I will change over to this one. Thanks!

By Stephanie on August 13, 2011

Great Scent for Men 5

I buy this deodorant for my husband and love it! It has a great “man” scent to it. It also works really well, even when he is working out. No staining whatsoever, great scent (not overpowering as well). I definitely recommend this deordorant.

By Paula on July 3, 2011

Fabulous 5

This stuff is amazing. It works on pits and busy feet. It has a fresh smell that I find delicate and inobtrusive.
I have ordered more along with the rose scent to try.

By Mark on June 16, 2011

Love Weleda 5

It’s the best & only deodorant my partner and I use. You can never go wrong with Weleda products.

By Newyorker on February 20, 2011

Fresh, clean, effective! 5

Along with Weleda’s Citrus Deodorant, the Sage Deodorant is one of my favorites. I have been using Weleda deodorants for years and find them light, clean, fresh smelling, non-staining, and very effective in preventing/controlling odor! I highly recommend for anyone who wants to transition from traditional antiperspirants to natural deodorants.

Products you’ve viewed

Boo-Tiful Sale
Sage Deodorant $14.30 $12.16 15% off