First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Wild Rose Body Oil

By Weleda

4.8333
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5 hearts
0.251 voted:50.753 voted:400 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Elizabeth on April 30, 2014

Light and easily absorbed 5

This body oil has a nice light rose scent. The sample size I received in April’s Inner Circle box is great for traveling. The oil is not greasy and easily absorbed by my skin.

By Lindsay on April 28, 2014

Lovely scent! 5

I received a sample of this in my inner circle package and I really love, love, love it. The rose scent is wonderful and not overpowering. It’s also very moisturizing. The perfect after-shower moisturizer!

By Erin on April 24, 2014

Lovely indulgence 5

I love rose scented products and have dry skin so I loved this product. Would highly recommend.

By Michele on April 17, 2014

Lightly rose scented, easily absorbed 4

I like this body oil – I actually use it on my neck and decollete at night time. The scent is not overpowering like some rose scents and it is very hydrating. It absorbs quickly and a little goes a long way!!

By Dawn on April 13, 2014

Immediate hydrating results that last! 5

I received this in my monthly beauty box and love it! I assumed it would be the same as my Badger Damascus Rose Body oil but I was wrong! It has a smoother lighter formula that has a softer scent. I used it on my cracked dry feet and legs before bed then woke up in the morning with shockingly silky smooth hydrated skin! No trace of oil was left and my skin has a healthy sheen to it. If you want to see quick results this is the body oil to try!

By Britt on March 28, 2014

Part of my daily ritual that I love! 6

While I was shopping on the Saffron Rouge website, the name of this oil caught my attention and I ordered a bottle. It is so lush, and the scent is not overwhelming. I massage it into my neck and decollete every night after bathing. It’s a wonderful part of my nighttime prep-for-sleep ritual. LOVE IT!

By Emily on February 22, 2014

Worth the money!! 5

I am pretty obsessed. This body oil got me through the polar vortex. My skin was cracking and almost bleeding before I started using this product.

By Twinkie on December 22, 2013

Nice rose oil, but I prefer the Primavera 4

Very lovely moisturzing oil. I deducted one star because I prefer the rose scent in the primavera brand oil.

By Wajida on April 23, 2013

Delicious smell 5

Smells like heaven! I LOVE putting this on my neck after showering. The scent isn’t overpowering nor does it last all day, but it’s a delightful treat to use and it will certainly last me a long time.

By Jessica on August 16, 2012

Moisturizing, good for dry skin. 4

Does anyone use this in their hair? Cause I do! Oddly enough I don’t use this as a body oil… but sometimes on my hands. I use it as a leave in conditioner after I get out the shower and it makes my hair really soft. It has a nutty smell and absorbs quite quickly.

Products you’ve viewed

Boo-Tiful Sale
Wild Rose Body Oil $26.50 $22.53 15% off