First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Feed Your Do Styling Whip

By Yarok

4.4
Average rating: 4.4 out of 5 hearts
0.66 voted:50.33 voted:400 voted:30.11 voted:200 voted:1

By Meagan on June 30, 2014

Works well 4

I love putting this in my hair before blow drying. It adds volume – but be careful not to add too much or it looks greasy!

By J. on November 19, 2013

Really nice product 4

This cream smells great and the jar lasts a really long time. I found it was really easy to use too much and end up with greasy hair so you really only need a tiny bit! The only thing that I found annoying is that it is solid white in colour and sometimes later in the day a little was visible in my dark hair..oops.. but overall a really nice hair cream!

By Hazel on March 8, 2013

Wonderful 5

Works perfect for my loose curls. When I put this on right after I shower & scrunch my hair actually looks curlier! Great hold throughout the day without being crunchy. Also slightly conditions so my hair stays super soft & silky. I just wish they were still selling the larger sizes!

By Smartshopper on October 1, 2012

GREAT 5

THIS STUFF IS GREAT! I THOUGHT I WAS IN FOR A BIG MESS. IT IS THE ONLY THING THAT HAS EVER HELPED MY FLYAWAYS. IT TAMES DOWN EVERYTHING. YOU CAN EVEN USE IT AS A STYLING CREAM BEFORE YOU DRY YOUR HAIR. IT DOES NOT BUILDUP GREASILY SURPRISINGLY

By Katie on August 1, 2012

Too greasy for me 2

I love all the natural ingredients, but it leaves my hair too greasy

By Deena on July 31, 2012

Controls the mane 5

Like the other reviewers, I’m very pleased with this product. I use it as a styling aid when my curly, long mane needs a bit of weight and less frizziness. It provides a texture and control without stickiness, crustiness (which I always hate from products: no one wants crispy curls), or too much heaviness. Since one uses this sparingly, it’s more economical than might appear. An effective and natural product with excellent results.

By Jill on July 19, 2012

Great for shape and texture. 5

I have short, straight, limp hair, and I’ve been searching for a good, natural, styling product that would give my hair shape and texture without leaving it crunchy or greasy. Well, I finally found it! This stuff is wonderful.

By Antonia on April 5, 2012

Turned my straw-like hair into gold! 4

I’m so glad I discovered this hair product! It’s more than just a styling cream. it really conditions your strands so they are shiny and manageable. My hair was like straw before I started using this, and now I have gorgeous silky tresses like I never thought possible. It really works!

By M. on March 23, 2012

Best Hair Product Ever 5

This is the best hair product I have ever tried. It is very versatile and is great for creating definition in your hair. I have longer hair (past my shoulders with shorter bits around my face) and it’s perfect for styling. Makes hair feel super soft and controls the little frizzies in my fine hair. Really creamy and nice subtle smell.

By Mary on March 5, 2012

Pleasantly surprised 5

The hair whip is really nice and smells pleasant. I wasn’t sure about this product, but tried it anyway. I was a little surprised by the texture of the product because I thought it would be gel like. Instead it is creamy and a little thick. It is definitely something you should use sparingly when styling until you get the hang of it. It’s amazing and I love the way it leaves my hair feeling healthy with a nice shine to it with a greasy look.

Products you’ve viewed