First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Oil-based Organic Lubricant

By YES

4.7368
Average rating: 4.7 out of 5 hearts
0.736842114 voted:50.26315795 voted:400 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Erin on February 24, 2014

Works well 4

Worked for me, but my hubby didn’t like getting the oil on his skin.

By Breanna on February 23, 2014

Buy This! You Won't Regret It! 5

I was very excited to try this lube out because it’s safe and free of harsh chemicals. No one wants to put unknown chemicals on their private areas so this is a wonderful alternative to what you can find in the drugstores. Although the price is a little high a little goes a long way so it should last quite a while. The consistency is much creamier than I expected but it worked well and didn’t cause any irritation. Highly recommend ;)

By Michele on February 20, 2014

Say Yes! 5

This is a great lube, not full of chemicals and although it is oil-based, it has a cream like consistency. It does the trick!

By Lindsay on February 19, 2014

Excellent 5

This lube comes out almost like a cream, so it’s not messy which is great. It lasts a long time and does what it’s supposed to. My only complaint is that since it’s oil based you can’t use it with condoms.

By Ann on December 27, 2013

Wonderful 5

Does what it’s supposed to and not dryness or irritation. Great ingredients. It is pricy, but I think it’s worth it. It’s the only thing we use.

By J. on November 19, 2013

Yes yes yes! 5

I ordered the smallest bottle and it was the perfect convenient purse size bottle! Always ready with this little lube ;).
I would definitely recommend this, super smooth…gets the job done!

By Sue on October 9, 2013

YES, Indeed! 4

Finally a lubricant that is not chock-full of chemicals and it works beautifully. Also, great for women like me who have dryness issues due to fluctuating hormones in perimenopause or menopause.
Only downside is how it can become granular in the bottle which can make it hard to squeeze out, but the remedy of warming it up does the trick.

By Ash on April 5, 2013

Perfect 5

This is the perfect natural lubricant. It’s the perfect consistency and is super gentle. I will definitely continue to purchase this.

By Malia on October 30, 2012

Yes! 4

I’ve had all sorts of issues with flavored oils and scented products – I don’t need any of those distracting bells and whistles, just the moisture please. I’ve been looking for just a basic, pure lubricant that won’t cause any sort of allergic reaction in my most sensitive area. I finally found this and I now know why they call it “YES”.

By Naomi on May 21, 2012

A marriage-saver! 5

My search for lube is over! I’ve tried ‘em all, and through trial and error (mostly error) I came to realize that all the scented, flavored, special effects stuff just irritates me down there. This does exactly what it’s supposed to do, nothing more, nothing less. It’s so pure and gentle – it’s perfect.

Products you’ve viewed

Boo-Tiful Sale
Oil-based Organic Lubricant $7.95 $6.76 15% off